Home » Steamy Kitchen » Roasted Cauliflower with Bacon and Garlic

Roasted Cauliflower with Bacon and Garlic

I just made this for myself. Mike doesn’t like cauliflower. More for me! It was so good I couldn’t stop eating it! You should cook it too, and then invite me over! Isn’t her picture beautiful, too?

photo from steamykitchen.com

Of course this doesn’t really fit into the guidelines of the “Eating for Brain Health” class I attended last night. This cauliflower with chicken breasts and cinnamon apples made for a very beige plate. Oh, but it was so good!

One thought on “Roasted Cauliflower with Bacon and Garlic

  1. I make this all the time but I don’t use the bacon. I put cauliflower in a ziplock with olive oil and some spices and then cook at 425 for about 1/2 hour I like mine to be dark…just had it last night!

Leave a comment