Home » My Stuff » Let Her Eat Cake!

Let Her Eat Cake!

But beware if you let her cut her own piece, because this is what you’ll be left with:

20130730_175405

This is chocolate zucchini cake made from a recipe is from my boss’ mother. Audrey resisted trying it for 2 days after I made it for the first time. Then she tried it and realized I wasn’t lying when I told her how good it was. I think this is the 3rd one I’ve made. I brought one on our family vacation and it was devoured (by 6 children) in no time flat.

 

One thought on “Let Her Eat Cake!

Leave a Reply

