Home » eMeals » I Feel Like Chicken Spaghetti Tonight!

I Feel Like Chicken Spaghetti Tonight!

That’s what the recipe was for today: Chicken Spaghetti. The sauce started with sauteed onions & celery. Then I added a can of diced tomatoes with (mild) green chiles, 1/2 c. chicken broth and 8 oz. Velveeta. Once it was melty, 3 shredded chicken breasts were mixed in and it was all poured over spaghetti. Then I served it up with french bread and a spinach salad (again). Mike thought it was good but Audrey said it was a little too spicy for her. Apparently she hasn’t inherited the tolerance for spicy foods that I was handed down from my mom!

Leave a Reply

