Home » Cooking Light » Cheesy Meat Loaf Minis

Cheesy Meat Loaf Minis

Photo from Cooking Light magazine

We’re big meat loaf lovers in our house. I usually make my old stand-by recipe from a free Wyler’s cook booklet I got about 13 years ago. I’ve even made Sam’s Mexican Meatloaf from Sam the Cooking Guy. Tonight it was Cheesy Meat Loaf Minis from Cooking Light. Not a meat loaf person? I know some people who aren’t (YOU know who you are) and still liked this recipe!

The recipe calls for 1 1/2 pounds of ground beef and makes 4 mini meatloaves. I really don’t know what’s “Cooking Light” about it but after receiving the pictures today that we took for the church directory a few weeks ago and seeing my bulging food-baby belly I restricted myself to half of a mini loaf. I’ll eat the other half for leftovers at work tomorrow and make the boys jealous…again!
Leave a Reply

