Home » Cuisine at Home » Shepherd’s Pie

Shepherd’s Pie

I don’t think I’ve ever made this before. As I’m reading the recipe’s introduction: “In the Cuisine Test Kitchen, we agreed that this is one Brit food worth bringing over the pond” I realize that it’s just 2 short days after the big Royal Wedding I’ve been trying to NOT jump on the bandwagon of. Yet here I am…making Shepherd’s Pie. It turned out pretty good – needed a lot more salt & pepper than the recipe noted – and was a great way to use up some leftover mashed potatoes!

Leave a Reply

