Home » My Stuff » Ham-apalooza Day 1

Ham-apalooza Day 1

We hosted Easter dinner at our house and have ended up with quite a lot of leftover ham. I guess it’s better than the Thanksgiving I over-invited and we ended up with NO turkey leftovers. Better? Or worse.

Anyway! Yesterday we had ham sandwiches for lunch. Today it was minced ham & egg salad sandwiches. Tonight? Ham & swiss quiche served with a spinach salad on the side (No, I didn’t make the crust. But after eating this store bought one I wish I had). And you know it HAS to be good when your husband says, “did you take a picture yet?”

One thought on “Ham-apalooza Day 1

  1. Ham salad is always a quick way to use leftovers in this house. Ham fried rice is good too. If there’s anything left, I divide it into smaller portions and freeze it.

Leave a Reply

