Home » My Stuff » Simply Lasagna

Simply Lasagna

photo courtesy Kraft Foods

I made this recipe for lasagna from Kraft a few weeks ago when we were going to my in-law’s house. I split the recipe into two 8×8 pans, one for us, one for them! My only substitution to this recipe is italian sausage for the ground beef. I love that the lasagna noodles don’t have to be cooked. It’s not only a time saver, but it saves me the frustration of trying to separate wet noodles. Anything that does that gets two thumbs up!

This recipes makes 8 servings (or 6 generous ones). I’m contemplating making this when it’s my turn to host the Cooking Club a friend and I are starting next month (with 6 others). Maybe I’ll make 2 and have one version made with spinach…Can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Simply Lasagna

Leave a Reply

