Home » Cooking Light » Turkey and Bean Chili

Turkey and Bean Chili

photo courtesy "Cooking Light"

Last night was day 2 of recipes from my hand-me-down issue of Cooking Light: Turkey & Bean Chili (Favorite 20-minute recipe #4). Another VERY good recipe and it couldn’t have been simpler! Although, not quite as good as one of my favorite chili recipes from a Weight Watchers magazine that I loaned to a coworker but haven’t gotten back yet (hint-hint).

One thought on “Turkey and Bean Chili

  1. Well, anything that is DEEEE-licious should be shared with friends at work. Hint hint. However, because I have been such a slacker and not even looked at the magazine, I’ll bring it back.

Leave a Reply

