Home » Eating Well » Black Bean-Garlic Catfish

Black Bean-Garlic Catfish

photo courtesy "Eating Well"

I tore this recipe out of an Eating Well magazine and shoved it in my favorite-recipes binder. As far as I’m concerned, any recipe with black bean-garlic sauce is a winner in MY book. Another sign that it’ll be good is if the page has oil splatters all over it. I guess it could also mean that I’m a messy cook. Either way it’s what we had for dinner tonight. Except with white rice instead of pasta. And I used tilapia instead of catfish. You should really try it.

Leave a Reply

