Letter to Sam

Dear Sam the Cooking Guy,
I’m afraid the honeymoon is over. I am no longer a member of your captive audience. Your shows airing on FitTV are all reruns and because you live in California, I do not have access to your new ones. Your book signings are all in Arizona or California and your interation with fans on Facebook & Twitter has dwindled. Sorry, Sam. I’ll still cook from your books (and will consider buying your new one scheduled to come out in February 2011) but fan interaction is very important to me and you’re not living up to my standards.

Sadly,
~Cynthia

Leave a Reply

