Home » My Stuff » Welcome!

Welcome!

I love to cook. Well, okay, not always. I also love foodie blogs. Some of my favorites are: the Pioneer Woman, Steamy Kitchen, Smitten Kitchen and Baked Bree. I also loved the movie “Julie & Julia.” Ever since I saw it I have been trying to decide which cookbook, if any, I would be inclined to cook every single recipe out of. I was having a tough time deciding…until I found “Sam the Cooking Guy.” His show on FitTV is funny and informative and I just can’t stop raving about how simple and delicious all of his recipes are. I got his 2nd cookbook in the mail last weekend and the light bulb went off! This is the cookbook I need to cook my way through!

Leave a Reply

